Inspector search by map

Inspector search by Categories

 

Name

Address

Telephone

Email


Albrecht, Jörg

Schliemannstraße 16
Berlin, 10437, Germany

+49 179 8760 556

Joerg.Albrecht@imci.org


Beggs, Michael C.

Fair Vista
Broadmead, Sway
LYMINGTON, HAMPSHIRE, SO41 6DH, United Kingdom

+44 794 4835 760

Mike.Beggs@imci.org


Bonneau, Denis

7907 W Acres Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919, United States

+1 865 4062 688

Denis.Bonneau@imci.org


Caramatescu, Adrian

Strada Alexandru Moruzzi 56 A
Galati, 800223, Romania

+40 744514 008

Adrian.Caramatescu@imci.org


Carrier, Steve

3060 55th Av. North
ST. PETERSBURG, FL 33714, United States

+1 727 742 6748

Steve.Carrier@imci.org


Chen, M.Eng. Simon

Flat E, 12F 50 Yuet Wah St.
Kwun Tong Hong Kong, 999077, China

+852 6244 2789

Simon.Chen@imci.org


Chica Ramon, Àngel

C/Eusebio Estada, 53, 8°
PALMA DE MALLORCA, E-07004, Spain

+34 630 779 750

Angel.Ramon@imci.org


Davies, Keith Martin

P.O. Box 7685
Roggebaai
CAPE TOWN, 8012, South Africa

+27 83 794 2361

Keith.Davies@imci.org


de Wit, Wieger

De Tsjotter 38
GROU, NL-9001 HR, Netherlands

+31 6 48714 744

Wieger.de.Wit@imci.org


Dejhalla, Prof. Dr. Roko

Vukovarska 51
Rijeka, HR - 51000, Croatia

+385 91 520 6391

Roko.Dejhalla@imci.org


Dewender, Dipl.-Phys. Ralf

Kuckhoffstr. 37
AACHEN, 52064, Germany

+49 160 8280 508

Ralf.Dewender@imci.org


Dijkstra, Ing. Renze A.

Radar scheepsexperts
Brejeland 18
Enkhuizen, 1602 KZ, Netherlands

+31 6 1819 1994

Renze.Dijkstra@imci.org


Drouglazet, Romain

Le Patio de l'Hôtel Dieu - Bât. B
23 Rue des Belles Écuelles

Marseille, 13 002, France

+33 660 203 552

Romain.Drouglazet@imci.org


Franzius, Oliver

Rudolf-Kinau-Weg 10
STRANDE, D - 24229, Germany

+49 171 2407 878

Oliver.Franzius@imci.org


French, Douglas C.

3523 Dobbin Drive
Sterling Heights, MI , 48310, United States

+1 586 7182 712

Douglas.French@imci.org


Fuster Ramos, Diego

c/o Teknamar s.l.
Avenida Germanías, 6
EL CAMPELLO - ALICANTE, E-03560, Spain

+34 667 750 035

Diego.Fuster.Ramos@imci.org


Gelbe, Hans-A.

Mainzer Str. 121
Wiesbaden, 65189, Germany

Hans.Gelbe@imci.org


Head, President Clyde C.

c/o CE Marine Services, Inc.
109 Keene Valley South
HENDERSONVILLE, TN 37075, United States

Clyde.Head@imci.org


Heinemann, Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich

Heinemann-Yacht Design
Via N. Giangi 7
RIMINI, I - 47037, Italy

+49 171 5245 731

Ulrich.Heinemann@imci.org


Hjelmeland, Olaf

Tonstadbrinken 23
TILLER, N - 7091, Norway

+47 9016 6323

olaf.hjelmeland@imci.org


Holzhacker, Eng. Roberto

Rua das Barcas # 230
Sao Paulo , 04641-070, Brazil

+55 11 98457 0707

roberto.holzhacker@imci.org


House, Dr. Ian G.

355 Tuapiro Road
Katikati, 3170, New Zealand

+1 920 4101 012

Ian.House@imci.org


Jacops, Peter

189/70 Moo 6
Bang Saray (Sattahip, Chonburi), 20250, Thailand

+66 (0)8 6826 1669

Peter.Jacops@imci.org


Jansen, Dr.-Ing. Peter

Humboldtstr. 40
Düsseldorf, 40237 , Germany

+49 177 2319 217

Peter.Jansen@imci.org


Jurkiewicz, Mr Adam

ul.Rybacka 18
Augustow, 16-300, Poland

+48 60795 0468

Adam.Jurkiewicz@imci.org


Kauffmann, Thomas

Osterladekop 92c
Jork, 21635 , Germany

+49 160 3513 851

Thomas.Kauffmann@imci.org


Kondylopoulos, Dipl.-Ing. Nikolas

c/o NEK Design
P.O.Box 61080
MAROUSSI - ATHEN, GR - 15110, Greece

+30 693 2298 414

Nikolas.Kondylopoulos@imci.org


Lindqvist, Håkan

Långrevsgatan 11
Saltsjöbaden, 133 43, Sweden

+46 70659 8858

Hakan.Lindqvist@imci.org


Linnert, Frank

Pekrunstr. 51
Berlin, 12685, Germany

+49 152 34286 049

Frank.Linnert@imci.org


Lochner, Dipl.-Ing. Christian

Lothringerstr. 52

Aachen, 52070 , Germany

+49 171 3581 111

Christian.Lochner@imci.org


Manigel, Ulrich

Arndtstr. 30
AACHEN, D - 52064, Germany

+49 170 8043 444

Ulrich.Manigel@imci.org


Marhevko, Ing. Thomas

VP, Engineering Standards
200 East Randolph Drive Suite 5100
CHICAGO, IL 60601, United States

Tom.Marhevko@imci.org


Nugent, Marc

P.O. Box 2005
Traverse City, MI 49685, United States

+1 231 6496 776

Marc.Nugent@imci.org


Olsen, Lars T.

CDE Danish Marine Design ApS A.P. Møllers Alle 9A
Dragør, DK - 2791, Denmark

+45 2811 8043

Lars.Olsen@imci.org


Ophoff, Dipl.-Kfm. Rolf

Ismaninger Str. 114
München, 81675, Germany

+49 176 20604 024

Rolf.Ophoff@imci.org


Piotrowski, Slawomir

Ul. Jelenia 44/17
Wroclaw, 54-242, Poland

+48 883 744 450

Slawomir.Piotrowski@imci.org


Provini, Riccardo

c/o Unione Vela Altura Italiana
Via Lutezia 2
ROMA, I - 00198, Italy

Riccardo.Provini@IMCI.org


Salokoski, Anton

Mäkelänkatu 19 D 39
Helsinki, FIN-00550, Finland

Anton.Salokoski@imci.org


Scalvini, Roby

Marine Survey Bureau
Paseo Maritimo, 44 - Local P-18
PALMA DE MALLORCA, E - 07015 , Spain

+34 630 280 786

Roby.Scalvini@imci.org


Schlösser, Dipl.-Ing. Alexander

Zum Pläsken 34
Sundern, 59846, Germany

+49 160 5554 580

Alexander.Schloesser@imci.org


Sellström, Anders

Sågmästaregatan 3C
Gothenburg, S-41680, Sweden

+46 70 5239 493

Anders.Sellstroem@imci.org


Shumeiko, Dr. Anna

88, Sredniy pr. office 336
St.Petersburg , 199106, Russian Federation

+7 921 9441 809

Anna.Shumeiko@imci.org


Siches, Oscar

c. Santo Cristo,2 1ºB
Palma de Mallorca, 07001, Spain

+34 667 494 858

oscar.siches@imci.org


Soygür, Ing. R. Haluk

EMS Marine Survey
Tepe Mahallesi 33. Sokak 32/7, Yatlimani
MARMARIS, 48700, Turkey

+90 532 2619 017

Haluk.Soyguer@imci.org


Tabuteau, Jean-Marc

B.P.4
PORT-LOUIS, F - 56290, France

+33 60 8649 867

Jean.Marc.Tabuteau@imci.org


Thymm, Dipl. Betriebswirt Jens

Adelbyer Kirchenweg 6
Flensburg, 24943, Germany

+49 176 47743 937

Jens.Thymm@imci.org


Vidosa, Alberto

c/o Nautical Experts S.L. C/ Moralzarzal 104
Madrid, 28034 , Spain

+34 696 55 05 41

Alberto.Vidosa@imci.org


Vollmer, P.Eng. Michael L.

c/o Michael Vollmer Yacht Design, Inc. 382 Stratheden Drive
BURLINGTON, ONTARIO, L7R 2W4, Canada

+1 905 4670 205

Michael.Vollmer@imci.org


Whitehouse, Guy

103 Pelham Road
COWES, PO31 7DN, United Kingdom

+44 7968 394 752

Guy.Whitehouse@imci.org


Withrington, Tim

PO Box 1474
BURLEIGH HEADS, QLD 4220, Australia

+61 41 3801 101

Tim.Withrington@imci.org


Wolff, Dr.-Ing. Udo

c/o Wolff Engineering
Delius Str. 7
Aachen, 52064, Germany

+49 171 3555 852

Udo.Wolff@imci.org


Yates, Andrew

Yates Associates Ltd.
Suite 1, Cowes Yacht Haven
Vectis Yard
High Street
Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO31 7BD, United Kingdom

+44 7887 518 920

Andrew.Yates@imci.org




Inspectors Details