Inspector search by map

Inspector search by Categories

 

Name

Address

Telephone

Email

Skype

Download


Albrecht, Jörg

Schliemannstraße 16
Berlin, 10437

+49-179-8760556

Joerg.Albrecht@imci.org

vcf


Beggs, Michael C.

Fair Vista
Broadmead, Sway
LYMINGTON, HAMPSHIRE, SO41 6DH

+447944835760

Mike.Beggs@imci.org

vcf


Bonneau, Denis

7907 W Acres Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919

+1-865-4062688

Denis.Bonneau@imci.org

vcf


Caramatescu, Adrian

Strada Alexandru Moruzzi 56 A
Galati, 800223

+40 744514008

Adrian.Caramatescu@imci.org

vcf


Carrier, Steve

3060 55th Av. North
ST. PETERSBURG, FL 33714

+1-727-742-6748

Steve.Carrier@imci.org

vcf


Chen, M.Eng. Simon

Flat E, 12F 50 Yuet Wah St.
Kwun Tong Hong Kong, 999077

+852-6244-2789

Simon.Chen@imci.org

vcf


Chica Ramon, Àngel

C/Eusebio Estada, 53, 8°
PALMA DE MALLORCA, E-07004

+34-630-779750

Angel.Ramon@imci.org

vcf


Davies, Keith Martin

P.O. Box 7685
Roggebaai
CAPE TOWN, 8012

+27 (83) 794 2361

Keith.Davies@imci.org

vcf


de Wit, Wieger

De Tsjotter 38
GROU, NL-9001 HR

+31-6-48714744

Wieger.de.Wit@imci.org

vcf


Dejhalla, Prof. Dr. Roko

Vukovarska 51
Rijeka, HR - 51000

+385-91-520-6391

Roko.Dejhalla@imci.org

vcf


den Hamer, Ing. Jur

Uiterweg 287
AALSMEER, NL-1431 AH

06-28881802

Jur.den.Hamer@imci.org

vcf


Dewender, Dipl.-Phys. Ralf

Kuckhoffstr. 37
AACHEN, 52064

+49 (160) 8280508

Ralf.Dewender@imci.org

vcf


Dijkstra, Ing. Renze A.

Radar scheepsexperts
Brejeland 18
Enkhuizen, 1602 KZ

+31-6-18191994

Renze.Dijkstra@imci.org

vcf


Drouglazet, Romain

Le Patio de l'Hôtel Dieu - Bât. B
23 Rue des Belles Écuelles

Marseille, 13 002

+33-660-203552

Romain.Drouglazet@imci.org

vcf


Franzius, Oliver

Rudolf-Kinau-Weg 10
STRANDE, D - 24229

0171-2407878

Oliver.Franzius@imci.org

vcf


French, Douglas C.

3523 Dobbin Drive
Sterling Heights, MI , 48310

+1-586-7182712

Douglas.French@imci.org

vcf


Fuster Ramos, Diego

c/o Teknamar s.l.
Avenida Germanías, 6
EL CAMPELLO - ALICANTE, E-03560

+34-667-750035

Diego.Fuster.Ramos@imci.org

vcf


Gelbe, Hans-A.

Mainzer Str. 121
Wiesbaden, 65189

Hans.Gelbe@imci.org

vcf


Head, President Clyde C.

c/o CE Marine Services, Inc.
109 Keene Valley South
HENDERSONVILLE, TN 37075

Clyde.Head@imci.org

vcf


Heinemann, Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich

Heinemann-Yacht Design
Via N. Giangi 7
RIMINI, I - 47037

+49-171-5245731

Ulrich.Heinemann@imci.org

vcf


Hjelmeland, Olaf

Tonstadbrinken 23
TILLER, N - 7091

+47-9016-6323

olaf.hjelmeland@imci.org

vcf


Holzhacker, Eng. Roberto

Rua das Barcas # 230
Sao Paulo , 04641-070

+55-11-98457-0707

roberto.holzhacker@imci.org

vcf


House, Dr. Ian G.

355 Tuapiro Road
Katikati, 3170

+1-920-4101012

Ian.House@imci.org

vcf


Jacops, Peter

189/70 Moo 6
Bang Saray (Sattahip, Chonburi), 20250

+66 (0)8 6826 1669

Peter.Jacops@imci.org

vcf


Jansen, Dr.-Ing. Peter

Humboldtstr. 40
Düsseldorf, 40237

+49-177-2319217

Peter.Jansen@imci.org

vcf


Jurkiewicz, Mr Adam

ul.Rybacka 18
Augustow, 16-300

+48 607950468

Adam.Jurkiewicz@imci.org

vcf


Kauffmann, Thomas

Osterladekop 92c
Jork, 21635

+49 160 3513851

Thomas.Kauffmann@imci.org

vcf


Kondylopoulos, Dipl.-Ing. Nikolas

c/o NEK Design
P.O.Box 61080
MAROUSSI - ATHEN, GR - 15110

+30-6932298414

Nikolas.Kondylopoulos@imci.org

vcf


Lindqvist, Håkan

Långrevsgatan 11
Saltsjöbaden, 133 43

+46 706598858

Hakan.Lindqvist@imci.org

vcf


Linnert, Frank

Pekrunstr. 51
Berlin, 12685

0152 34 28 60 49

Frank.Linnert@imci.org

vcf


Lochner, Dipl.-Ing. Christian

Lothringerstr. 52

Aachen, 52070

+49-171-3581111

Christian.Lochner@imci.org

vcf


Manigel, Ulrich

Arndtstr. 30
AACHEN, D - 52064

+49-170-8043444

Ulrich.Manigel@imci.org

vcf


Marhevko, Ing. Thomas

VP, Engineering Standards
200 East Randolph Drive Suite 5100
CHICAGO, IL 60601

Tom.Marhevko@imci.org

vcf


Nugent, Marc

P.O. Box 2005
Traverse City, MI 49685

+1-231-6496776

Marc.Nugent@imci.org

vcf


Olsen, Lars T.

CDE Danish Marine Design ApS A.P. Møllers Alle 9A
Dragør, DK - 2791

+45-2811-8043

Lars.Olsen@imci.org

vcf


Ophoff, Dipl.-Kfm. Rolf

Ismaninger Str. 114
München, 81675

+49-176-20604024

Rolf.Ophoff@imci.org

vcf


Piotrowski, Slawomir

Ul. Jelenia 44/17
Wroclaw, 54-242

+48 883 744 450

Slawomir.Piotrowski@imci.org

vcf


Provini, Riccardo

c/o Unione Vela Altura Italiana
Via Lutezia 2
ROMA, I - 00198

Riccardo.Provini@IMCI.org

vcf


Salokoski, Anton

Mäkelänkatu 19 D 39
Helsinki, FIN-00550

Anton.Salokoski@imci.org

vcf


Scalvini, Roby

Marine Survey Bureau
Paseo Maritimo, 44 - Local P-18
PALMA DE MALLORCA, E - 07015

+34-630-280 786

Roby.Scalvini@imci.org

vcf


Schlösser, Dipl.-Ing. Alexander

Zum Pläsken 34
Sundern, 59846

+49-160-5554580

Alexander.Schloesser@imci.org

vcf


Sellström, Anders

Sågmästaregatan 3C
Gothenburg, S-41680

+46-70-5239493

Anders.Sellstroem@imci.org

vcf


Shumeiko, Dr. Anna

88, Sredniy pr. office 336
St.Petersburg , 199106

+7-921-9441809

Anna.Shumeiko@imci.org

vcf


Soygür, Ing. R. Haluk

EMS Marine Survey
Tepe Mahallesi 33. Sokak 32/7, Yatlimani
MARMARIS, 48700

+90-532-2619017

Haluk.Soyguer@imci.org

vcf


Tabuteau, Jean-Marc

B.P.4
PORT-LOUIS, F - 56290

+33-608649867

Jean.Marc.Tabuteau@imci.org

vcf


Thymm, Dipl. Betriebswirt Jens

Adelbyer Kirchenweg 6
Flensburg, 24943

+49-176-47743937

Jens.Thymm@imci.org

vcf


Vidosa, Alberto

c/o Nautical Experts S.L. C/ Moralzarzal 104
Madrid, 28034

+34 696 55 05 41

Alberto.Vidosa@imci.org

vcf


Vollmer, P.Eng. Michael L.

c/o Michael Vollmer Yacht Design, Inc. 382 Stratheden Drive
BURLINGTON, ONTARIO, L7R 2W4

+1-905-4670205

Michael.Vollmer@imci.org

vcf


Whitehouse, Guy

103 Pelham Road
COWES, PO31 7DN

+44-7968-394752

Guy.Whitehouse@imci.org

vcf


Withrington, Tim

PO Box 1474
BURLEIGH HEADS, QLD 4220

+61-413801101

Tim.Withrington@imci.org

vcf


Wolff, Dr.-Ing. Udo

c/o Wolff Engineering
Delius Str. 7
Aachen, 52064

+49 171 3555 852

Udo.Wolff@imci.org

vcf


Yates, Andrew

Yates Associates Ltd.
Suite 1, Cowes Yacht Haven
Vectis Yard
High Street
Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO31 7BD

+44-7887-518920

Andrew.Yates@imci.org

vcf




Inspectors Details