Expert search by map

Expert search by Categories

 

Name

Address

Telephone

Email

Download


Albrecht, Jörg

Schliemannstr. 16
Berlin, 10437

+49 (0)30 44 92 800

jalbrecht@yahoo.com

vcf


Beggs, Michael C.

Fair Vista
Broadmead, Sway
LYMINGTON, HAMPSHIRE, SO41 6DH

+44-1590-683894

Mike.Beggs@imci.org

vcf


Bonneau, Denis

7907 W Acres Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919

+1-865-6928072

Denis.Bonneau@imci.org

vcf


Carrier, Steve

3060 55th Av. North
ST. PETERSBURG, FL 33714

+1-727-528-7442

Steve.Carrier@imci.org

vcf


Cebulski, Hans

Winckelmannstraße 75
Berlin, 12487

+49 (0)30 63 11 325

cebulski.expert@berlin.de

vcf


Davies, Keith Martin

P.O. Box 7685
Roggebaai
CAPE TOWN, 8012

+27-21-801 6629

Keith.Davies@imci.org

vcf


Dejhalla, Roko

Vukovarska 51
Rijeka, HR - 51000

+385-51-651-451

Roko.Dejhalla@imci.org

vcf


den Hamer, Jur

Uiterweg 287
AALSMEER, NL-1431 AH

+31 (297) 369281

Jur.den.Hamer@imci.org

vcf


Dewender, Ralf

Kuckhoffstr. 37
AACHEN, 52064

+49-241-4017829

Ralf.Dewender@imci.org

vcf


Dijkstra, Renze A.

Radar scheepsexperts
Brejeland 18
Enkhuizen, 1602 KZ

+31-228-322792

Renze.Dijkstra@imci.org

vcf


Drouglazet, Romain

7, rue Rousseau
Marseille, 13 005

Romain.Drouglazet@imci.org

vcf


French, Douglas C.

3523 Dobbin Drive
Sterling Heights, MI, 48310

+1-586-9797506

Douglas.French@imci.org

vcf


Gelbe, Hans-Albert

Ing. Büro Gelbe + Kollegen
Mainzer Straße 121
Wiesbaden, 65189

+49 (0) 611 77 85 10

info@gelbe-kollegen.de

vcf


Gelbe, Hans-A.

Mainzer Str. 121
Wiesbaden, 65189

+49-611-778510

Hans.Gelbe@imci.org

vcf


Genaw, Ron

4439 Crews Ct.
PORT CHARLOTTE, FL 33952

+1-941-2447615

Ron.Genaw@imci.org

vcf


Head, Clyde C.

c/o CE Marine Services, Inc.
109 Keene Valley South
HENDERSONVILLE, TN 37075

+1-615-824-7255

Clyde.Head@imci.org

vcf


Heinemann, Ulrich

Heinemann-Yacht Design
Via N. Giangi 7
RIMINI, I - 47037

+39-0541-392738

Ulrich.Heinemann@imci.org

vcf


Hjelmeland, Olaf

Tonstadbrinken 23
TILLER, N - 7091

+47-7288-8109

olaf.hjelmeland@imci.org

vcf


Holzhacker, Roberto

Rua Dr. Joao Pinheiro 463
SAO PAULO, 01429-001

+55-11-3052-1025

roberto.holzhacker@imci.org

vcf


House, Ian G.

3137 Ryf Road
OSHKOSH, WI 54904

+1-920-2678444

Ian.House@imci.org

vcf


Jacops, Peter

189/70 Moo 6
20250 Bang Saray (Sattahip, Chonburi), 7872

+66 (0)8 6826 1669

Peter.Jacops@imci.org

vcf


Jesse, Edwin

Neuer Hort 13
Wardenburg, 26203

+49 4407 9139509

info@ej-yachtconsult.de

vcf


Kondylopoulos, Nikolas

c/o NEK Design
P.O.Box 61080
MAROUSSI - ATHEN, GR - 15110

+30-2106122676

Nikolas.Kondylopoulos@imci.org

vcf


Lässig, Peter

Zimmerstraße 16
Langen, 63225

+49 (0) 6103 53 457

SVLaessig@aol.com

vcf


Linnert, Frank

Pekrunstr. 51
Berlin, 12685

+49 (0)30 54981039

SV-Linnert@gmx.de

vcf


López Mayor, Basilio

c/o Teknamar s.l.
Avenida Germanías, 6
EL CAMPELLO - ALICANTE, E - 03560

+34-96-5637006

Basilio.Lopez.Mayor@imci.org

vcf


Manigel, Ulrich

Arndtstr. 30
AACHEN, D - 52064

+49-241-701 99 22

Ulrich.Manigel@imci.org

vcf


Marhevko, Thomas

VP, Engineering Standards
200 East Randolph Drive Suite 5100
CHICAGO, IL 60601

+1-312-946-6213

Tom.Marhevko@imci.org

vcf


Nugent, Marc

P.O. Box 2005
Traverse City, MI 49685

+1-231-6496776

Marc.Nugent@imci.org

vcf


Olsen, Lars T.

CDE Danish Marine Design ApS
A.P. Møllers Alle 9A
Dragør, DK - 2791

+45-32-968044

Lars.Olsen@imci.org

vcf


Provini, Riccardo

c/o Unione Vela Altura Italiana
Via Lutezia 2
ROMA, I - 00198

+39-06-8841273

Riccardo.Provini@IMCI.org

vcf


Salokoski, Anton

Mäkelänkatu 19 D 39
Helsinki, FIN-00550

+358-40-7206618

Anton.Salokoski@imci.org

vcf


Scalvini, Roby

Marine Survey Bureau
Paseo Maritimo, 44 - Local P-18
PALMA DE MALLORCA, E - 07015

+34-971-403 370

Roby.Scalvini@imci.org

vcf


Schlösser, Alexander

Zum Pläsken 34
Sundern, 59846

+49-2935-968187

Alexander.Schloesser@imci.org

vcf


Sellström, Anders

Sågmästaregatan 3C
Gothenburg, S-41680

+46/31239493

Anders.Sellstroem@imci.org

vcf


Soygür, R. Haluk

EMS Marine Survey
35. Sokak 21/3, Yatlimani
MARMARIS, -

+90 252 412 35 27

Haluk.Soyguer@imci.org

vcf


Steinacker, Frank

An der Römervilla 10
Koblenz, 56070

www.steinacker.com

Frank.Steinacker@steinacker.com

vcf


Tabuteau, Jean-Marc

B.P.4
PORT-LOUIS, F - 56290

+33-2-97824451

Jean.Marc.Tabuteau@imci.org

vcf


Trömner, Marc

Mainzer Straße 121
Wiesbaden, 65189

+49 (0)611 77 85 10

info@gelbe-kollegen.de

vcf


Vollmer, Michael L.

c/o Michael Vollmer Yacht Design, Inc.
382 Stratheden Drive
BURLINGTON, ONTARIO, L7R 2W4

+1 905 681 8778

Michael.Vollmer@imci.org

vcf


Weise, Ralf

Reeder-Bischoff-Str. 44
Bremen, 28757

+49 (0)421 460 457 31

info@weise-yacht-sale.de

vcf


Whitehouse, Guy

103 Pelham Road
COWES, PO31 7DN

+44-7968-394752

Guy.Whitehouse@imci.org

vcf


Williams, Robin Eric

Marine Consulting and Inspection Limited
Margaret Henry Crescent
Auckland, Browns Bay

+64 (9) 4761900

Robin.Williams@imci.org

vcf


Withrington, Tim

PO Box 1474
BURLEIGH HEADS, QLD 4220

+61-7-564 123 56

Tim.Withrington@imci.org

vcf


Wolff, Udo

c/o Wolff Engineering
Delius Str. 7
Aachen, 52064

+49-241-4012811

Udo.Wolff@imci.org

vcf




Experts Details